Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 directors, 5 of whom are independent and 2 are proprietary directors.
The profiles of each member of the Board of Directors are detailed below:

5 Independent Directors

Jose Luis del Valle Consejero Independiente

Jose Luis del Valle Doblado
Chairman of the Board and Independent Director

Alec Emmot Consejero Independiente

Alec Emmott
Independent Director

Maxwell Cooke Consejero Independiente

Roger Maxwell Cooke
Chair of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and Independent Director

Isabel Aguilera Consejera Independiente

Isabel Aguilera Navarro
Independent Director

Leticia Iglesias Consejera Independiente

Leticia Iglesias Herraiz
Chair of the Audit and Control Committee and Independent Director

2 Proprietary Directors

Miguel Pereda Consejero Dominical

Miguel Pereda Espeso
Proprietary Director

Laurent Luccioni Consejero Dominical

Laurent Luccioni
Proprietary Director

Board of Directors Secretariat

Gómez-Acebo Secretaría del Consejo

Juan Gómez-Acebo
Secretary of the Board

Susana Guerrero Secretaría del Consejo

Susana Guerrero
Vice-secretary of the Board

Appointments and Remunerations Committee

  • Roger Maxwell Cooke (Chairman)
  • Alec Emmott (Member)
  • Miguel Pereda Espeso (Member)
  • Laurent Luccioni (Member)
  • Juan Gómez-Acebo Sáenz de Heredia (Secretary)

Audit and Control Committee

  • Leticia Iglesias Herraiz (Chairman)
  • José Luis del Valle Doblado (Member)
  • Isabel Aguilera Navarro (Member)
  • Juan Gómez-Acebo Sáenz de Heredia (Secretary)

Board of directors: remuneration

Name or company name of the director Number of direct voting rights Indirect voting rights % on total voting rights
Holder of participation Number of voting rights
José Luis del Valle 0 Eugemor, SICAV, S.A. 22.425 0,025%
Isabel Aguilera 2.620 2.620 0,003%
Alec Emmott 1.155 1.155 0,001%
Roger M. Cooke 2.500 2.500 0,003%
Miguel Pereda 29.905 29.905 0,023%
Leticia Iglesias 350 350 0,000%
Director Listed Company Country
José Luis del Valle Abengoa S.A. Spain
Wizink Bank S.A. Spain
Isabel Aguilera Oryzon Genomics S.A. Spain
Banca Famafactoring S.p.A. Italy
Cemex S.A.B. Mexico
Hightech Payment Systems SA Morocco
D. Alec Emmott CeGeREAL S.A. (en representación de Europroperty Consulting) France
Laurent Luccioni Echo Investments S.A. (supervisory board) Poland
Carmila France
Pimco Europe Ltd. UK
Leticia Iglesias ABANCA Corporación Bancaria, S.A. Spain
AENA SME, S.A. Spain


c/ Rosario Pino, 14-16 – 8ª planta
+34 91 436 04 37